Consultants

Roosevelt J. Donat, Esq.
Bross Law, P.C.
59 Market Street
Newark, NJ 07102

(o) 973-733-3399973-733-3399
rdonat@brosslaw.com

Baglivo Strategic Communications
Vince Baglivo
451 East Shore Trail
Sparta, NJ 07871

Tel: 201-410-3758201-410-3758
vincebaglivo@gmail.com

Cooperative Professional Services
Seth A. Grossman
Frenchtown & Newark NJ

973-493-4251973-493-4251
www.c-p-s.us

The Graphic Department
Stephanie Ferraro
P.O. Box 917
Island Heights, NJ 08732

Tel: 732-681-3131732-681-3131
Fax: 201-255-5705
Stephanie@thegraphicdepartment.com
www.thegraphicdepartment.com

Commercial District Services
Chris Bernardo
450 Bloomfield Avenue
Verona, NJ 07044

Tel: 201-424-6499201-424-6499
chris@commercialdistricts.com

Diversified Marketing & Communications
Victor M. Nichols
256 Columbia Turnpike, Suite 208
Florham Park, NJ 07932

Office: 973-377-0300973-377-0300 Ext. 12
Cell: 862-216-0579862-216-0579
Fax: 973-763-1279
vnichols@diversitymc.com
www.diversitymc.com

MKW+ASSOCIATES
John P. Williams
39 Park Avenue
Rutherford, NJ 07070

Tel: 201-933-7809201-933-7809
Fax: 201-933-8702
Jwilliams@mkwla.com
www.mkwla.com

OPTIONS Advertising
Rick Figueiredo
Reek Creations
385 Walnut Street
Newark, NJ 07105

Tel: 973-690-5862973-690-5862
Fax: 973-690-5495
rickystickers@gmail.com
Rick@reekcreations.com

Pereira & Azevedo LLC
Anthony Azevedo
52-54 Rome Street
Newark, NJ 07105

Tel: 973-466-1663973-466-1663
Fax: 973-466-1665
www.njcpas.com

Weinstein & Weinstein, CPA
Steve Weinstein
1086 Teaneck Rd.. Suite D
Teaneck, NJ 07666

201-833-8666201-833-8666
wein1082@optonline.com

973-491-9191973-491-9191